COUNTY TREASURERS' ASSOCIATION OF TEXAS LEADERS AND COMMITTEES 2024-2025

FUNDRAISING COMMITTEE:

Section 17. The President-Elect shall be the Chair of the Fundraising Committee. Members of the Fundraising Committee will be appointed by the President as necessary to carry out the fund-raising programs that are approved by the Board of Directors.

Chair - Pauline Medrano, President-Elect	Dallas County
Ruben Cavazos, President	Willacy County
Karrie Crownover, Immediate Past President	Burnet County
Mary Perez	La Salle County
Daphne Tenorio	Hays County
Brittni Turner, Secretary	Hunt County
Jill Atkinson	McMullen County
Priscilla Cantu	Kleberg County
Melanie Bush	Montgomery County
Rhea McGinnis	Sterling County
Leann Monk, First Vice President	Tyler County
Katherine Hudson, Past President	Wise County
Erin Curtis	Yoakum County
Raul Reyes, Treasurer	Webb County
Patsy Phifer	Comanche County
Elizabeth Tovar	Zavala County
Cleopatra Anderson-Calloway	Ector County